Home » 50 Heart Chakra Mantras to Open and Heal Your Heart

50 Heart Chakra Mantras to Open and Heal Your Heart

The heart chakra, or Anahata in Sanskrit, is a powerful energy center located in the middle of the chest. It is the bridge between our physical and spiritual selves and is associated with love, compassion, empathy, and healing. When balanced, the heart chakra allows us to feel connected, loved, and in harmony with ourselves and the world around us.

However, life’s challenges and setbacks can cause this chakra to become blocked or imbalanced. To aid in its healing and opening, mantras can serve as a potent tool. These powerful statements or phrases are designed to penetrate our subconscious mind, helping to shift our energy and mindset.

Here are 50 heart chakra mantras to facilitate the opening and healing of your heart.

heart chakra mantras

1. I am open to love.
2. I deeply and completely love and accept myself.
3. I nurture my inner child, I am wanted and loved.
4. I live in balance, in a state of grace and gratitude.
5. I love myself and I allow myself to be loved fully.
6. I am connected to everything around me.
7. I forgive myself and others for past mistakes.
8. I give love and receive love effortlessly.
9. I release past hurts and welcome healing into my heart.
10. Love is the answer to everything in life, and I am ready to give and receive love.
11. I am worthy of the purest love.
12. I choose love, compassion, and kindness.
13. I am grateful for all my relationships.
14. My heart is open, inviting, and full of joy.
15. I am connected to the universal love energy.
16. I allow the energy of love to heal my heart and soul.
17. I attract positive and loving energy into my life.
18. I am loved, and I let love guide me in every action.
19. I am open to giving and receiving unconditional love.
20. I am forgiving, understanding, compassionate, and loving to myself and others.
21. I am constantly surrounded by love.
22. My heart chakra is open and balanced.
23. I am filled with love, peace, and joy.
24. I am empathetic and understanding towards others.
25. I let go of fear and embrace love.
26. I am in harmony with all beings.
27. I radiate love and happiness.
28. I am open to the richness of life.
29. Love flows through me and towards me wherever I go.
30. I allow love to guide me in all of my actions.
31. My heart is healing and becoming whole.
32. I am deserving of the love that I give and receive.
33. I am gentle with myself and others in all situations.
34. I welcome love into my life with open arms.
35. I am grateful for the love in my life now and for the love yet to come.
36. I choose to see everything around me through love.
37. I am committed to practicing self-compassion and kindness.
38. My heart is full of love and I see love everywhere I go.
39. I am loving to myself and others without expecting anything in return.
40. My heart is the center of my power, I follow my heart.
41. I am able to let go of the past and forgive those who have hurt me.
42. My heart is open and ready to receive love.
43. I am capable of the deepest love and constant compassion.
44. Love is my guiding truth, and I embrace it fully.
45. My capacity to give and receive love is infinite.
46. I radiate love energy to all the world.
47. I choose love as the driving force in my life.
48. I am filled with warmth and compassion for myself and others.
49. I am thankful for the love and support I receive from others.
50. My heart is strong and healthy, my love is boundless.

See also  Buddhist Mantras: A Guide to Their Meaning and Benefits

Final Note 

These 50 heart chakra mantras are designed to help you align with the energy of love and compassion. By repeating these phrases with intent, you can support the opening and healing of your heart chakra.

Remember, consistency is key when working with mantras, so consider integrating them into your daily routine. Whether you’re meditating, taking a peaceful walk, or sitting quietly in a comfortable space, allow these mantras to guide your focus toward love, forgiveness, and open-heartedness.

As you do, you might just find that your heart becomes lighter, more receptive, and full of boundless love.


Back to top